Invited Papers

The following invited presentations are foreseen:

  1. Advanced MOS Device Technology for Low Power Logic LSI - Shinichi Takagi (The University of Tokyo, Japan)
  2. PolFEL, Polish Free Electron Laser - Jacek Sekutowicz (DESY, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron, Germany)
  3. Quantum Bits and Quantum Computing Architecture - Farzan Jazaeri (EPFL, Switzerland)
  4. THz Technologies and Applications - Thomas Skotnicki (Centre for Advanced Materials and Technologies, Poland)
  5. What is Killing Moore's Law? Challenges in Advanced FinFET Technology Integration - Arkadiusz Malinowski (GlobalFoundries , USA)
  6. Yield and Reliability Challenges at 7nm and Below Technology Nodes - Andrzej Strojwąs (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)

Receipt of papers:

February 28th, 2019

Notification of acceptance:

April 30th, 2019

Registration opening:

May 15th, 2019

Final paper versions:

May 15th, 2019